Skip Navigation U.S. Department of Health and Human Services www.hhs.gov
Agency for Healthcare Research Quality www.ahrq.gov
Archive print banner
Accelerating Change and Transformation in Organizations and Networks (ACTION II)

This information is for reference purposes only. It was current when produced and may now be outdated. Archive material is no longer maintained, and some links may not work. Persons with disabilities having difficulty accessing this information should contact us at: https://info.ahrq.gov. Let us know the nature of the problem, the Web address of what you want, and your contact information.

Please go to www.ahrq.gov for current information.

Letters of Intent


The following list of companies have submitted Letters of Intent (LOIs) in response to the ACTION II Request for Proposals.


Company Name Point of Contact Phone Number E-mail Address Date LOI Received Non Compliance
Health Research & Educational Trust Maulik Joshi/ Barbara Mooney (312) 422-2694 bmooney@aha.org 2/18/2010  
Boston University School of Public Health Carol VanDeusen Lukas (857) 364-5685 carol.vandeusenlukas@va.gov 2/22/2010  
ABT Associates, Inc. Scott W. Royal (617) 349-2856 christina_anderson@abtassoc.com 2/4/2010  
Yale New Haven Health System Christopher M. Cannon/ Lynn Egan (203) 688-4882 lynn.egan@ynhh.org 2/12/2010  
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Celine Gelinas (732) 743-3335   2/18/2010  
Milliman, Inc. Bruce Pyenson     1/28/2010  
American Institutes for Research Nilva DaSilva (202) 403-5000   2/23/2010  
The George Washington University: Department of Health Policy Blaine Parrish     2/23/2010  
Battelle Memorial Institute Ken Zeller (614) 424-6188 zellerk@battell.org 2/24/2010  
Institute of Healthcare Improvement Donald Goldmand     2/23/2010  
Kaiser Foundation Research Institute Stanley Watson/ Julie Schmittdiel (510) 891-5960 julie.a.schmittdiel@kp.org 2/24/2010  
Billings Clinic Foundation James Duncan/ Beth Bales (406) 657-4621 bbales@billingsclinic.org 2/24/2010  
Intermountain Healthcare Services, Inc Brent E. Wallace/ Shauna Bruun (801) 408-2137 shauna.bruun@imail.org 2/24/2010  
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Peter J. Pronovost (410) 955-0034 ppronovo@jhmi.edu 2/25/2010  
PRTM Management Consultants, LLC Jeff Gruen (202) 729-1677 stucker@prtm.com 2/25/2010  
CNA Corporation Nicholas W. Hunter/ Cindy Mitchell (703) 824-2022   2/25/2010  
Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC Ann Marie Janusek (602) 522-8598   2/25/2010  
John Snow, Inc. Susan Grantham (617) 482-9485 sgrantham@jsi.com 2/25/2010  
Westat Veronica Nieva (301) 294-2037 russmardon@westat.com 2/22/2010  
RTI International David M. Stratton (919) 541-7397 stratton@rti.org 2/26/2010  
Mathematica Policy Research, Inc. Julius Clark (609) 799-3535   2/26/2010  
RAND Corporation Joanne B. Shelby (310) 393-0411 aweaver@rand.org 2/26/2010  
CE Outcomes, LLC Linda Casebeer (205) 259-1500   2/26/2010  
Projectivity, Inc. Stephen N. Boliek (301) 770-9125   2/26/2010  
National Opinion Research Center Stephen Smith   Hackett-Jeffrey@norc.org 3/1/2010  
The Trustees of Indiana University John W. Talbott     3/1/2010  
Aurora Health Care, Inc. Randall S. Lambrecht (414) 219-7328 randall.lambrecht@aurora.org 3/1/2010  
The Trustees of Boston University Medical Campus Jane Kinsel     3/1/2010  
St. Louis Integrated Health Network Bethany Johnson-Javois (314) 879-6336 bjohnson@stlouisihn.org 3/1/2010  
The University of Iowa Jordan Cohen/ Eugenia T. Crosheck (319) 335-2123   3/1/2010  
Choices! Counseling Services Paula Dranger     3/1/2010  
Premier, Inc. Blair Childs (202) 879-8010   3/1/2010  
The Lewin Group Charlie Bruetman (703) 269-5703 sarah.stout@lewin.com 3/1/2010  
American Financial Services Thomas Bass (334) 207-1490 tbass1@knology.net 3/1/2010  

Current as of March 4, 2010

 

The information on this page is archived and provided for reference purposes only.

 

AHRQ Advancing Excellence in Health Care