Skip Navigation U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Agency for Healthcare Research Quality
Archive print banner

Slide Presentation from the AHRQ 2007 Annual Conference

This information is for reference purposes only. It was current when produced and may now be outdated. Archive material is no longer maintained, and some links may not work. Persons with disabilities having difficulty accessing this information should contact us at: Let us know the nature of the problem, the Web address of what you want, and your contact information.

Please go to for current information.

SFQD R&D Team Acknowledgements

Text Description is below the image.

Left Column

  • Clinical Informatics
    • Jonathan Einbinder, MD, MPH
    • Julie Greim, MSc
    • Tonya Hongsermeier, MD, MBA
    • Qi Li , MD, MBA
    • Maya Olsha-Yehiav
    • Matvey Palchuk, MD, MSc
    • Alan Rose, MSc
  • Clinical and Quality Analysis
    • Julie Fiskio
    • Andrea Melnikas
    • Svetlana Turovsky, MD
    • Lana Tsurikova, MA, MSc
    • Lynn Volk, MA
    • Tony Yu, MD, MSc
  • Clinical Investigators
    • Jeff Linder, MD, MPH
    • Jeff Schnipper, MD, MPH
    • John Orav, PhD

Right Column

  • Application Development
    • Irene Galperin
    • Nina Plaks
    • Anatoly Postilnik
    • Boris Rudelson
    • Michael Vashevko
  • Clinical Systems Management
    • Lynn Klokman
    • Eunice Jung
  • Other
    • Steve Flammini, CTO
    • Joanne Tremblay
    • Cindy Spurr
    • Cindy Bero
    • Liz Mort, MD
    • Alan Cole, MD

AHRQ R01 HS015169
Blackford Middleton, PI

Previous Slide Previous Slide         Contents         Next Slide Next Slide


The information on this page is archived and provided for reference purposes only.


AHRQ Advancing Excellence in Health Care