Skip Navigation U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Agency for Healthcare Research Quality
Archive print banner

Slide Presentation of the 2007 Annual Meeting of AHRQ

This information is for reference purposes only. It was current when produced and may now be outdated. Archive material is no longer maintained, and some links may not work. Persons with disabilities having difficulty accessing this information should contact us at: Let us know the nature of the problem, the Web address of what you want, and your contact information.

Please go to for current information.


Text Description is below the image.

  • Kim Bateman, MD
  • Amyanne Wuthrich
  • Frank Drews, PhD
  • Jose Benuzillo
  • Wu Xu, PhD
  • Warren Pettey
  • Brian Sauer, PhD
  • Marjorie Carter
  • Shobha Phansalkar, PhD
  • Marci Fjelstad
  • Charlene Weir, PhD
  • Rui Saito
  • Jonathan Nebeker, MD
  • Shuying Shen
  • Partners: University of Utah, Healthinsight, CaduRx
  • Funding:
    • INFORM study: AHRQ R01 HS15413

Previous Slide Previous Slide         Contents         Next Slide Next Slide


The information on this page is archived and provided for reference purposes only.


AHRQ Advancing Excellence in Health Care