Skip Navigation U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Agency for Healthcare Research Quality
Archive print banner

Slide Presentation from the AHRQ 2007 Annual Conference

This information is for reference purposes only. It was current when produced and may now be outdated. Archive material is no longer maintained, and some links may not work. Persons with disabilities having difficulty accessing this information should contact us at: Let us know the nature of the problem, the Web address of what you want, and your contact information.

Please go to for current information.

Research Team cont.

Text Description is below the image.
  • Virginia Commonwealth University
    • Stephen Mick, PhD and team
  • Rural Policy Research Institute (RUPRI)
    • Keith Mueller, PhD--Univ. of Nebraska
    • Andrew Coburn, PhD--Univ. of Southern Maine
    • Timothy McBride, PhD--Univ. of Missouri
    • A. Clinton MacKinney, MD, MS--Mayo Clinic
    • Mary Wakefield, PhD--George Mason Univ.
    • Rebecca Slifkin, PhD--Univ. of North Carolina

                Previous Slide Previous Slide         Contents         Next Slide Next Slide


The information on this page is archived and provided for reference purposes only.


AHRQ Advancing Excellence in Health Care