Skip Navigation Archive: U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Archive: Agency for Healthcare Research Quality
Archive print banner

This information is for reference purposes only. It was current when produced and may now be outdated. Archive material is no longer maintained, and some links may not work. Persons with disabilities having difficulty accessing this information should contact us at: Let us know the nature of the problem, the Web address of what you want, and your contact information.

Please go to for current information.

Staff Index

Jessica S. Banthin
Claire A. Basile
Robert Baskin
Didem M. Bernard
Karen Beauregard
James M. Branscome
Erwin Brown
Kellyn V. Carper
Frances Chevarley
May Chu
Joel W. Cohen
Steven B. Cohen
Phillip F. Cooper
Beth Crimmel
Trena Ezzati-Rice
John A. Fleishman
Janet C. Greenblatt
Melford J. Henderson
Steven C. Hill
Julie L. Hudson
David Kashihara
James B. Kirby
Nancy A. Krauss
Sharon L. Larson
Doris Lefkowitz
Steven R. Machlin
Cynthia D. McMichael
G. Edward Miller
John F. Moeller
Julie Martinez Ortega
Cindy Nunley
Mamatha S. Pancholi
D.E.B. Potter
Patricia M. Reynolds
Jeffrey A. Rhoades
C. Michelle Roberts
Barbara Schone
Mary V. Seidenberg
Thomas M. Selden
John Paul Sommers
Marie N. Stagnitti
Gregg Taliaferro
Amy K. Taylor
Janet L. Valluzzi
Jessica Vistnes
Daphine Wall
Lap-Ming Wun
William W. Yu
Marc W. Zodet
Samuel H. Zuvekas

The information on this page is archived and provided for reference purposes only.


AHRQ Advancing Excellence in Health Care